Journals with Full Text Access Through SMCM Library Databases
Links to journal page in database.
Some titles may have a 12 month "embargo" -- meaning the full text for the most recent 12 months isn't available in the database, but can be requested through Inter-Library Loan.
Journal Citation and Abstracts -- Publisher Page
Links to the journal pages on the publishers' websites.
These titles do not have full text access and may have limited citation and abstracts available through the library databases. Articles can be requested through Inter-Library Loan. Look for the yellow FindIt button to make ILL requests fast!
Interlibrary Loan
-
ILLiad InterLibrary LoanInterLibrary Loan, request articles and borrow books NOT available through USMAI libraries.
Create an account by clicking "First Time Users" and signing up with your barcode number and last name.
SMCM Library Databases Journal Mapping
Simplify your search by using the following databases:
-
Academic Search UltimateFull text, plus citation and abstracts for:
Nature Materials
Nature Nanotechnology
Nature Photonics -
American Chemical Society JournalsFull text, plus citation and abstracts for:
ACS Applied Materials & Interfaces
ACS Nano
Nano Letters -
INSPEC This link opens in a new windowCitation and abstracts for:
Journal of Colloid and Interface Science
Journal of Materials Chemistry, A, B, C
Journal of Sol-Gel Science and Technology -
MEDLINE Complete This link opens in a new windowFull text, plus citation and abstracts for:
Advanced Materials
